





210 Glassmaster Road, Lexington, SC 29072

6/23/2024

GENERAL ORDER: G25-003 – APPOINTMENTS

THE FOLLOWING DEPARTMENT OF SOUTH CAROLINA CHAIRMAN HAVE BEEN DULY ELECTED OR APPOINTED BY THE STATE COMMANDER AT THE 2024 DEPARTMENT CONVENTION, JUNE 23, IN COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA.

National Legislative Committee Member – Scott Craig National Council Member - PSC Edwin A. "Ted" Tufts II Veterans and Military Support – Darren Wiseman Assistant Adjutant/Quartermaster - Jeff Henry Budget & Finance Chair - Ginger Graham Membership Chair - Mary Azbell Community Service Chair - Nick Camera National Home Chair - Curtis Peterson Teachers Chair - Charles Holloway Voice of Democracy Chair - Carrie Howard Patriots Pen Chair - Denise Lang Awards Chair - Ella Calvert SC VFW Service Officer - John Johnson Assistant Veteran Service Officer - Jerri Williams Claims Consultant - Nichole Johnson Conference and Convention Chair - Allen Roberts State Honor Guard Captain - John Bacon Webmaster – Ted Tufts State Editor - Roy Miller Safety Chair - Denise Haughton Buddy Poppy Chair - Reggie Bell Student Veterans' – Cynthia Lattimore Loyalty Day - Margaret Richardson Bylaws Chair - Jim Reed

Sincerely,

Janet E, Chisoln Richard

Janet Chisolm-Richard

2024-2025 State Commander

Attested By:

Dennis Hamilton

2024-2025 State Adjutant/Quartermaster